List of Foreign Interpretors

List of French interpretors
sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Ms. Bansari Thakkar bansari.thakkar@gmail.com 9978047442
2 Ms. Shaheen Mansuri shaheen@hsf.co.in 9601566184
3 Dr. Adithya Yagik adithya@hsf.co.in 9825066777
4 Ms. Neerzaree Shah shahnirzaree@gmail.com 9099833064
5 Ms. Anjali  Gupta anjalihiguptas@gmail.com 9979895431

List of Arabic interpretors

sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Ms. Ajab Karkhanawala ajab.k2015@gmail.com 8866308257
2 Ms. Heena Mishra heenamishra1998@gmail.com 8735900968
3 Ms. Amatullah Tinwala amatullask98@gmail.com 7600896531
4 Ms. Mehzabeen Pathan mehzabeen@hsf.co.in 9426542277
5 Ms. Munira Rangwala munirarangwala67@gmail.com 9998300431

List of Chinese interpretors

sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Ms. Geet Mala geetmala@hsf.co.in 8283518889
2 Mr. Shivesh Kumar Viky shivesh.viky@gmail.com 9910849573
3 Ms. Wenya Ho wenya@hsf.co.in 7932525252
4 Ms. Nirali Panchal niralipanchal10@gmail.com 8406111573
5 Mr. Adithya Yagnik adithya@hsf.co.in 9825066777

 

List of German interpretors

sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Mr. Mathur m.mathur@gmail.com 9320755528
2 Ms. Ashwini Pradhan apradhan5@hotmail.com 9898859095
3 Mr. Vijaykumar Sadariya sadariyavijay19@gmail.com 8866844663
4 Ms. Nisha  Pal nishapal424@gmail.com 9601701220
5 Ms. Rimwa  Somesh r.somesh@gmail.com 8141119147

List of Thai interpretors

sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Mr. Adithya Yagnik adithya@hsf.co.in 9825066777
2 Ms. Krishna Pandya krishupandya97@gmail.com 8128269196
3 Mr. Krunal Parekh krunalparekh631@gmail.com 7383763243
4 Ms. Mittal Patel mittalvekariya@gmail.com 9033703726
5 Mr. Jaykumar Kapadiya jaykapadiya808@gmail.com 9638325840

List of Swahili interpretors

sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Ms. Bansari Ramoliya ramoliyabansari@gmail.com 9824466306
2 Mr. Gaurav Rai grai3469@gmail.com 7623938314
3 Ms. Disha Chaudhari dishac5@gmail.com 7567354954
4 Mr. Jaimin Panchal panchaljaimin277@gmail.com 7622873737
5 Mr. Jaydip Kanzariya jkanzariya52@gmail.com 7405616660

List of Russian interpretors

sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Ms. Oxana oxana@hsf.co.in 9558244432
2 Mr. Jignasu Mehta jignasu.mehta70@gmail.com 9662160007
3 Mr. Hemish Desai dhemish8@gmail.com 9662274553
4 Ms. Khushbu Nagar khushbunagar26@gmail.com 9033157224
5 Mr. Girish Dhariyaparmar dhariyaparmargirish@gmail.com 9687784061
List of Japanese interpretors
sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Mr. Kanak Patel kanak.patel65@gmail.com 9898555561
2 Mr. Manish Tiwari tmanishs23@gmail.com 7698203157
3 Ms. Mansi Bhavsar mansi.aim782453@gmail.com 7874003622
4 Mr. Suryakant Patel suryakantmpatel@gmail.com 9426335050
5 Mr. Mihir Bhatt mihirbhatt19@gmail.com 8734925577

List of Korean interpretors

sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Ms. Lee lee@hsf.co.in 9662686581
2 Mr. Arun Pawar arunpawar09@gmail.com 7940405252
3 Ms. Amrita Nirala niralaamrita007@gmail.com 7817852355
4 Mr. Dip Savaliya dipsavaliya29@gmail.com 8264724695
5 Mr. Mihir Bhatt mihirbhatt19@gmail.com 8734925577

List of Spanish interpretors

sr. no name of interpretor email id contact no.
1 Mr. Murlidhar Nandwani murli@hsf.co.in 9749258980
2 Ms. Lata Nandwani lata@hsf.co.in 7940075252
3 Mr. Adithya Yagik adithya@hsf.co.in 9825066777
4 Mr. Santiago santiago.s@gmail.com 9547167228
5 Ms. Monica monica@hsf.co.in 7932525252